The Intolerable/Tone

Track #3 on "Tone". Original composition by Ryan Meagher. Line-up features Meagher - guitar; Shane Endsley - trumpet; Matt Blostein - alto sax; Vinnie Sperrazza - drums; Geoff Kraly - electric bass. Recorded in May, 2011

Re: Creation/Atroefy

A little bonus that's not on the Fresh Sound New Talent release. Check out the freaky little instrument called a playett, that Renzi plays on the Bridge. This was the original but it was changed for the album. Recorded in August, 2007.